samanthahbalr:

Pretty gorgeous stuff.

Originally posted on Scrapbook Ideas:

I can’t believe a whole month has gone by without a summer scrapbooking post from me! This was our most busy/crazy summer so far, and yet I can’t believe I have stayed on top of things and I even finished my August layout IN AUGUST :)! It is all thanks to the awesome Project Scrap templates – they made my scrapbooking so easy this summer, and I love every new set! Here are the latest two layouts, from July and August. That will be all for summer scrapbooking ideas this year – now that the kids are back in school, I am ready to think about fall :)!

Credits: Project Scrap 2012 July template, Painted Summer, and the Darling Paper collection, by Shabby Princess.

Credits: Project Scrap 2012 August template, The Olivia Collection and Harvest spice, by Shabby Princess.

View original

Leave a Reply

